White light. Then suddenly Ringo finds himself awake, and alive. But something isn’t right; he died in battle. He saw himself cut down at the hands of demons. Then how – why – is he back?

‘Dead Ringo’ is a 13 part series that follows Ringo – a slain Iga Ninja, who has vowed to rid the land of the demons that plague it – and his ongoing search to find why he has been given a second chance…and who gave it to him.

Story, design and direction by Eddie Mort. Animation by Eddie Mort and Lili Chin. See more at:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: